GCSA Member Communities










 



INCOG formed the Green Country Stormwater Alliance (GCSA) in 2005 in response to requests from many of its municipal members wanting help with the new OKR04 stormwater permit for small MS4s. GCSA membership soon expanded to other cities in northeast Oklahoma; presently GCSA members represent about half of the Phase II municipal stormwater permittees in Oklahoma. Membership is voluntary with annual dues that fund all of INCOG’s professional GCSA support services.
The following cities and counties in Northeast Oklahoma are GCSA members. Links to each member’s stormwater program web page, or their main municipal or Public Works web page are provided, as applicable.

Arkoma

Coweta

Miami

Sand Springs

Bartlesville

Creek County

Muskogee

Sapulpa

Bixby

Edmond

Okmulgee

Tahlequah

Broken Arrow

Glenpool

Owasso

Tulsa

Catoosa

Jenks

Ponca City

Tulsa County

Claremore

Kiefer

Rogers County

Wagoner County

Contact Information for Member Communities

Arkoma
Sarah Killian
Utility Clerk
(918) 875-3228
sjk8020@cox-internet.com

Bartlesville
Shelly Charles
Project Engineer/Stormwater Manager
(918) 338-4254
skcharles@cityofbartlesville.org

Bixby
Jon Brown
Construction Project Manager
(918) 366-4430
jbrown@bixbyok.gov

Broken Arrow
Pat Wilson
Stormwater Manager
(918) 259-7000 ext. 5243
PWilson@brokenarrowok.gov

Catoosa
Jesse Payne
Superintendent/Stormwater Manager
(918) 515-0533
jpayne@cityofcatoosa.org

Claremore
Julianna Monnot
Stormwater Manager
(918) 341-0457
jmonnot@claremorecity.com

Coweta
Doug Moore
Community Development Director
(918) 486-2189
dmoore@cityofcoweta-ok.gov

Creek County
Matthew Ryan
Creek County Stormwater Coordinator
(918) 216-4370
mryan@incog.org  

Edmond
C. Keith Beatty, PE
Stormwater Engineer
(405) 359-4772
keith.beatty@edmondok.com

Glenpool
Carl Prescott
Community Devel. Technical Asst.
(918) 209-4613
lburrow@cityofglenpool.com

Jenks
Chris Cloyde, PE
City Engineer
(918) 299-5883
stormwater@jenksok.org

Kiefer
Vernon Seaman
INCOG
(918) 579-9451
vseaman@incog.org


 

Miami
Bobbie Jo Clapp
Miami Stormwater Manager
(918) 541-2364
bclapp@miamiokla.net

Muskogee
Abigail Wright

Environmental Technician
(918) 684-6239
awright@muskogeeonline.org

Okmulgee
Stormwater Hotline

General Contact
(918) 759-2014
stwhotline@okmcity.net

Owasso
Charlene Lawrence

Pretreatment/Stormwater Administrator
(918) 376-1519 
clawrence@cityofowasso.com 

Ponca City
Robert Dick

Assistant Public Works Director
(580) 767-0453
dickre@poncacityok.gov

Rogers County
Missy Richardson
Dir., Rogers County Planning Comm.
(918) 923-4874
Mrichardson@rogerscounty.org

Sand Springs
Holly Brown

Project Administrator I
918-246-2589
hlbrown@sandspringsok.org

Sapulpa
Brooke Kononchuk

Environmental Consultant
(918) 636-3983
brooke@konscience.net

Tahlequah
Ray Hammons

Fire Chief
(918) 456-0651
stormwater@cityoftahlequah.com

Tulsa
Jacob Hagen

Stormwater Quality Manager
(918) 591-4351
jhagen@cityoftulsa.org 

Tulsa County
Alex Mills, PE

Tulsa County Engineer
(918) 596-5736
amills@tulsacounty.org

Wagoner County
Rachael Cooper, PE

County Engineer, Stormwater Mgr.
(918) 734-3309
rcooper@wagonercounty.ok.gov