GCSA Member Communities


The following cities and counties in Northeast Oklahoma are members of the Green Country Stormwater Alliance. INCOG coordinates the GCSA program and its activities on behalf of GCSA members.

Bartlesville Glenpool Ponca City
Bixby Jenks Rogers County
Broken Arrow Kiefer Sand Springs
Catoosa Miami Sapulpa
Claremore Muskogee Tahlequah
Coweta Okmulgee Tulsa
Creek County Owasso Tulsa County
Edmond   Wagoner County

Map of all GCSA members in Northeast Oklahoma.

Contact Information for Member Communities

Shelly Charles
Project Engineer / Stormwater Manager
401 South Johnstone Ave.
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 338-4254
City Website: www.cityofbartlesville.org
Email: skcharles@cityofbartlesville.org

Jon Brown
Construction Manager
116 W. Needles
Bixby, OK 74008
(918) 366-4430
City Website: www.bixby.com
Email: jbrown@bixbyok.gov

Broken Arrow
Jeff Bigby, P.E., CFM
Stormwater Manager
485 North Poplar Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
(918) 259-7000 ext. 5241
City Website: www.brokenarrowok.gov
Email: jbigby@BrokenArrowOK.gov
Note: Citizens Action Center 918-258-3587

Craig Stokes, CFM
Community Development Dir.
P.O. Box 190
Catoosa, OK 74015
(918) 266-2505
City Website: www.cityofcatoosa.org
Email: cstokes@cityofcatoosa.org

Garrett Ball
City Engineer
(918) 341-0457 x209
724 Ramm Road
Claremore, OK 74017
City Website: www.claremorecity.com
Email: gball@claremorecity.com

Tom E. Young, Jr.
City Planner
918 486-2189 or 918 279-7215
P.O. Box 850
Coweta, Ok 74429
City Website: www.cityofcoweta-ok.gov
Email: tyoung@cityofcoweta-ok.gov

Creek County
Matthew Ryan
Creek County Stormwater Coordinator
(918) 248-5934
317 East Lee, Suite 103
Sapulpa, OK 74066
Website: www.creekcountyonline.com
Email: floodplain@creekcountyonline.com

Nancy Kennedy, CFM
Stormwater Manager
(405) 359-4772
Email: nancy.kennedy@edmondok.com

Jordan Copeland
Water Quality Specialist
Email: jordan.copeland@edmondok.com

Sarah Ortega

Water Quality Specialist
(405) 359-4718
Email: sarah.ortega@edmondok.com

P.O. Box 2970
Edmond, OK 73083-2970
City: www.edmondok.com/stormwater

Lynn Burrow
Community Devel. Dir. / City Engineer
12205 S. Yukon Ave.
Glenpool, OK 74033
(918) 209-4613
Email: lburrow@cityofglenpool.com

Robert Carr, P.E., CFM
City Engineer
211 N. Elm
P.O. Box 2007
Jenks, OK 74037-2007
(918) 299-5883
Website: www.jenks.com (under City Info/Public Works Engineering)
Email: stormwater@jenksok.org

Melanie Grove
Town Administrator
PO Box 369
Kiefer, OK 74041-0369
(918) 321-5925
Email: townofkiefer@gmail.com

W. B. Smith, P.E., CFM
Stormwater Coordinator
28508 W. 41st Street South
Mannford, OK 74044
(918) 865-6977


Todd Murphree, CFM

Pollution Control / Stormwater Manager
P.O. Box 1288
Miami, OK 74355-1288
(918) 541-2250
City Website: www.miamiokla.net
Email: tmurphree@miamiokla.net
Note: You can also contact Bobbie Jo Clapp at bclapp@miamiokla.net

Abigail Wright

Environmental Technician Assistant
5000 East Hancock
Muskogee, OK 74403
(918) 684-6240
City Website: www.muskogeeonline.org
Email: awright@muskogeeonline.org

Stormwater Hotline

(918) 759-2014
City Website: www.okmulgeeonline.com
Email: stwhotline@okmcity.net

Charlene Lawrence

Pretreatment/Stormwater Administrator.
P.O. Box 180
Owasso, Oklahoma 74055
(918) 376-1519
City Website: www.cityofowasso.com
Email: clawrence@cityofowasso.com

Ponca City
Robert Dick

Assistant Public Works Director
P.O. Box 1450
Ponca City, OK 74602
(580) 767-0453
City Website: www.poncacityok.gov
Email: dickre@poncacityok.gov

Rogers County
Jim Loller

Planning Commission Director
200 S. Lynn Riggs Blvd.
Claremore, OK 74017
(918) 923-4874
Email: jloller@rogerscounty.org

Sand Springs
Jon Odle

Stormwater and Utilities Tech
P.O. Box 338
Sand Springs, OK 74063
City Website: www.sandspringsok.org
City Stormwater Website: http://sandspringsok.org/Index.aspx?NID=209
Email: jcodle@sandspringsok.org

Brooke Kononchuk

(918) 248-5934
Website: www.cityofsapulpa.net
Email: stormwater@cityofsapulpa.net

Jahna Hill

Stormwater Manager
111 S. Cherokee Street
Tahlequah, Oklahoma 74464
(918) 456-0651 X2270
Website: www.cityoftahlequah.com
Email: stormwater@cityoftahlequah.com

Jacob Hagen

Stormwater Quality Manager
4502 S. Galveston
Tulsa, OK 74107
(918) 591-4351
Website: Tulsa Stormwater Website
Email: jhagen@cityoftulsa.org

Tulsa County
Tom Rains, P.E.

County Engineer
(918) 596-5730
Fax: (918) 596-5743
Website: www.tulsacounty.org (Go to “Departments/Divisions,” then “Engineering”)
Email: trains@tulsacounty.org

Wagoner County
Heath Underwood

Director, Emergency Management
(918) 279-0059
Website: www.ok.gov/wagonercounty
Email: hunderwood@wagonercounty.ok.gov