GCSA Member Communities










 



INCOG formed the Green Country Stormwater Alliance (GCSA) in 2005 in response to requests from many of its municipal members wanting help with the new OKR04 stormwater permit for small MS4s. GCSA membership soon expanded to other cities in northeast Oklahoma; presently GCSA members represent about half of the Phase II municipal stormwater permittees in Oklahoma. Membership is voluntary with annual dues that fund all of INCOG’s professional GCSA support services.
The following cities and counties in Northeast Oklahoma are GCSA members. Links to each member’s stormwater program web page, or their main municipal or Public Works web page are provided, as applicable.

Bartlesville

Creek County

Muskogee

Sapulpa

Bixby

Edmond

Okmulgee

Tahlequah

Broken Arrow

Glenpool

Owasso

Tulsa

Catoosa

Jenks

Ponca City

Tulsa County

Claremore

Kiefer

Rogers County

Wagoner County

Coweta

Miami

Sand Springs

 

Contact Information for Member Communities

Bartlesville
Shelly Charles
Project Engineer / Stormwater Manager
(918) 338-4254
skcharles@cityofbartlesville.org

Bixby
Jon Brown
Construction Project Manager
(918) 366-4430
jbrown@bixbyok.gov

Broken Arrow
Jeff Bigby, P.E., CFM
Stormwater Manager
(918) 259-7000 ext. 5241
jbigby@BrokenArrowOK.gov

Catoosa
Jesse Payne
Public Works Superintendent/Stormwater Manager
(918) 515-0533
jpayne@cityofcatoosa.org

Claremore
Kenneth Heaton
Stormwater Manager
(918) 341-0133
kheaton@claremorecity.com

Coweta
Tom E. Young, Jr.
City Planner
(918) 486-2189
tyoung@cityofcoweta-ok.gov 

Creek County
Matthew Ryan
Creek County Stormwater Coordinator
(918) 248-5934 
floodplain@creekcountyonline.com

Edmond
C. Keith Beatty, PE
Stormwater Engineer
(405) 359-4772
keith.beatty@edmondok.com

Glenpool
Lynn Burrow, PE, PLS, CFM
Community Devel. Dir. / City Engineer
(918) 209-4613
lburrow@cityofglenpool.com

Jenks
Robert Carr, P.E., CFM
Dir. Engineering and Operations
(918) 299-5883
stormwater@jenksok.org

Kiefer
W. B. Smith, P.E., CFM
HISINC, L.L.C.
(918) 865-6977
wbsmith@hisinc.us

Miami
Todd Murphree, CFM 
Pollution Control / Stormwater Mgr. 
(918) 541-2363
tmurphree@miamiokla.net 

 

Muskogee
Abigail Wright
Environmental Technician
(918) 684-6239
awright@muskogeeonline.org

Okmulgee
Stormwater Hotline
General Contact
(918) 759-2014
stwhotline@okmcity.net

Owasso
Charlene Lawrence
Pretreatment/Stormwater Administrator
(918) 376-1519 
clawrence@cityofowasso.com 

Ponca City
Robert Dick
Assistant Public Works Director
(580) 767-0453
dickre@poncacityok.gov

Rogers County
Jim Loller
Plan. Comm. Dir., Chief Bldg. Official
(918) 923-4874
jloller@rogerscounty.org

Sand Springs
Jon Odle 
Stormwater and Utilities Tech 
918-246-7982
jcodle@sandspringsok.org

Sapulpa
Brooke Kononchuk
Environmental Consultant
(918) 248-5934
stormwater@cityofsapulpa.net

Tahlequah
Jahna Hill
Stormwater Manager
(918) 456-0651 ext. 2270
stormwater@cityoftahlequah.com

Tulsa
Jacob Hagen
Stormwater Quality Manager
(918) 591-4351
jhagen@cityoftulsa.org 

Tulsa County
Tom Rains, PE
Tulsa County Engineer
(918) 596-5730
trains@tulsacounty.org

Wagoner County
Rachael Cooper, PE
County Engineer, Stormwater Mgr.
(918) 734-3309
rcooper@wagonercounty.ok.gov